Skip to main content
#
2022 Mopar Week - Bash at the Beach September 21-25 Myrtle Beach, SC
event support
event directory
our facebook page youtube
event homeevent schedulecar show classesevent registrationevent sponsors/vendorssupporting charitiesarea lodgingevent apparel


2021 Mopar Week - Bash at the Beach Business Directory

2021 Event Sponsors

Aggressive Krawlers South Carolina www.aggressivekrawlers.com
Better Built Performance Virginia www.betterbuiltperformance.com
Borla Exhaust California www.borla.com
Bouchillon Performance Engineering South Carolina www.bouchillonperformance.com
Carolina Jax Wax South Carolina carolinajaxwax@gmail.com
Control Freak Suspensions Florida www.freakride.com
Dante's Mopars Parts New Jersey www.dantesparts.com
Darlington Performance LLC North Carolina www.facebook.com/DarlingtonPerformanceLLC
Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia South Carolina www.galeanasc.com
Green MT Monogram Vermont www.greenmtmonogram.com
Hard Rock Cafe World Wide www.hardrockcafe.com
JTS Venom Performance North Carolina www.jtsvp.com
K-Designs Wings Idaho www.kdesignswings.com
Mopar Pro Shop South Carolina www.moparproshop.com
Parts Online Network Pennsylvania www.partsonlinenetwork.com
Pee Dee Fleet South Carolina www.peedeefleet.com
Pettys Garage North Carolina www.pettys-garage.com
Red Roof Inn Market Commons National www.redroofinn.com


 

2021 Event Vendors

All Hands Auto Detailing South Carolina www.allhandsautodetailing.com
Bad Habit Detail / Croftgate USA South Carolina www.badhabitdetail.com
Black Pearl Showboards North Carolina www.blackpearlshowboards.com
CBD Metal Designz South Carolina www.cbdmetaldesignz.com
Fidelis Family Retreat South Carolina www.fidelisfamilyretreat.org
Johny Rockstar Clothing Co Vermont www.moparweekgear.com
JC Auto Restoration South Carolina www.jcautorestoration.com
McCandless Antique Auto North Carolina www.mccandlesscollection.com
MVCSC South Carolina www.facebook.com/themvcsc
Outlaw Motorsports Norwood North Carolina www.facebook.com/outlawmotorsportsnorthcarolina
Raceworks.com Georgia www.raceworks.com
Vivacity Productions North Carolina www.vivacityproductionsllc.com
Wheels of Yesteryear South Carolina www.wheelsofyesteryearmb.com


 

2021 Event Supporters

Hotrod Hangar Austria www.hotrodhangar.com
Legmaker Intakes Florida www.legmakerintakes.com
Mopar Magazine National www.moparmagazine.com
Per4mance Development Pennsylvania www.getper4mance.com
Rapid Transit Towing South Carolina www.rapidtowingandauto.com
Summit Racing / Atech Motorsports National www.summitracing.com
TCI Automotive Tennessee www.tciauto.com
TTI Exhaust California www.ttiexhaust.com
Wilwood Brakes California www.wilwood.com
Year One Georgia www.yearone.com



 

Copyright 2012-2021 Stellantis, Crescent Promotions, Mopar Week & their respective owners